Coffee. Full cup. Two days in a row. This is getting weird.
Don't get ahead of yourself. It still tastes rather disgusting. I would be lying if I told you I consistently finished a cup of coffee when I attempted to drink it. Just can't do it.
But shoot. I get free Starbucks at work, so I don't really lose anything...like money. Or time. Except taste buds and energy spent wincing in disgusted agony.
Today, the culprit was an "Invisible" "blend". I think because it was mostly water and food coloring. Either way, it tasted better than most coffee.
Maybe it was all that sugar I laced it with.

No comments:
Post a Comment