Hey...
Today I had what seems to be my first intentional cup of "normal" coffee for years.
It was disgusting.
I say "normal" because I possess no other words in my vernacular with which to describe it. It's not a mocha, or a latte, or cappuccino (as far as I can tell) or any of those other incredibly complicated and surprisingly tasty coffee-spiced drinks. It's just...coffee.
I put some cream and sugar in there. One of each. This is how I would describe how much I think it altered the offensive and pervasive flavor of coffee: not at all.
Sigh...maybe I will try again. One day...
No comments:
Post a Comment